silikoninsurance.blogg.se

F95zone jsk
F95zone jsk







It contains privates jokes and more obvious references, but it has been done with PASSION (and beer), and we hope that you will feel our ardor by playing it.Īn online version was build some times after, you can find it on the Home page.Īll the rules, results and report of the contest can be read here (french): Visual Novel created during a one-night-contest at "Épitanime" par the famouse team-tob-be-named-later. Toutes les règles, résultats et autres liés au concours sont disponible ici : Un portage en ligne a été réalisé après-coup, disponible sur la page du VN "Home page". au nom encore à discuter.ĭifférents niveaux de références, privates jokes ou autres lui confèrent cet aspect unique qui- *djingle publicitaire* mais il a avant tout été réalisé avec PASSION et LSD, en espérant que vous ressentirez le plaisir qu'on a eu a le créer. Visual Novel réalisé lors d'un concours d'une nuit à Épitanime par la célèbre équipe. On to the next project with bigger and better things! Cheers! that's not the kind of constructive criticism that I need.)

f95zone jsk

#F95ZONE JSK HOW TO#

Be it to say that you enjoyed it, want to give me some advice on how to better myself or just tell me I suck. I truly hope you enjoy this and leave a comment.

f95zone jsk

Like I said this is my first foray into the making of visual novels. Where I could find the original authors, I asked them for permission. Since I'm totally inept at true art like drawing and painting, and I don't want to destroy your eyes with the scrabbles that I can do, I used images found from different sources.

f95zone jsk

It's basically my short waff/pwp story, edited for storytelling, with exciting visuals and music. I've been working on this little project for some time now.







F95zone jsk